Why God allowed me to fall?

As I describe in this book and this blog post, I was transformed into a superman with computer brain during about a month.

Why has God allowed me to become a sinner like you again?

It seems now I know the answer:

Sometimes a computer stop to do some useless calculations only when they overflow its entire memory. It may be an attempt to solve a problem not solvable in principle or a problem which would take say 10^100 years even for a powerful computer.

I tried to solve the problem how to live accordingly Gospel. Now I understand it is not really solvable (see also this book).

I would spend more time with the computer brain trying to solve it, than I spent being a sinner.

God wants us to solve our problems faster. So He in fact helped me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.